Just three words These three words!

Something's wrong, that made me realise 
maybe now we're not so right 
Two people living different lives 

I used to think that 
I would never
Ever be so sucked in 
You proved me wrong 
when I held you and felt it take me over 

With you by my side 
I wanna be with you 
And stay with you 
It's so embarasing 
That I
Fell In Love 
Fell In Love 
Fell In Love 

I Feel So Week When I'm with you 
Why can't I get you out of my head 

When I go to sleep I lay my head 
Then all I can see is you in front of me 
Why Did You Creep into my head One Day
And you never went away 
Why did you do this 
I am Scarred In The Ni-cest Way 
But I want it to heal 
Feel so pathetic that I can't control my emotion's 
Why I am so hyper everyday Because of you 

If you weren't so perfect 
Maybe I could get over you 
Do you think I deserve this
Why cant you just be cool

Sara Axelsson har bäst musiksmak och Sikth kan pussa mig i pannan för att dom gör bra texter och samtidigt låter bra! Nu ska jag sova, för jag ska upp och jobba imorgon klockan 12, hoppas det är mer att göra då än vad det var idag. Pissdag!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sofia

Det känns som vi lär hitta på något och ha satans kul! <3

2009-02-12 @ 08:53:31
URL: http://sossia.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0